Select Committee on Office of the Deputy Prime Minister: Housing, Planning, Local Government and the Regions Minutes of Proceedings Report


  Members Present:

Andrew Bennett, in the Chair

Sir Paul Beresford Mr Chris Mole
Mr Clive BettsMr Bill O'Brien
Mr Alistair BurtDr John Pugh
Mr David ClellandChristine Russell
Mr John Cummings

The Committee deliberated.

Ordered, That the memoranda submitted to the Committee from the ODPM containing its response to the DTLR Committee's Report for the inquiry into the Ordnance Survey be reported to the House.—(The Chairman.)

The Committee further deliberated.

Affordable Housing: Keith Blanshard, Mike Sherwood and John Miles from YORKON , were examined.

 Dr Norman Perry and Neil Hadden from the Housing Corporation, were examined.

Rt Hon Lord Rooker from the Office of the Deputy Prime Minister, was examined.    

  [Adjourned till Monday 4th November at half past Four o'clock

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 24 January 2003