Select Committee on Public Administration Minutes of Proceedings Report


Members present:

Tony Wright, in the Chair

Mr Kevin BrennanMr Gordon Prentice
Annette BrookeHon. Michael Trend
Mr David HeyesMr Brian White
Mr Ian Liddell-GraingerMr Anthony D. Wright
Mr John Lyons

The Committee deliberated.

Mr Anthony D. Wright declared that he is a member of the GMB Union.

Public Service Reform: Mr John Edmonds, General Secretary and Mr Mick Graham, National Secretary, Public Services Section, GMB Union, were examined.

  [Adjourned till Thursday 1 November at half past Three o'clock.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 31 March 2003