Select Committee on Public Administration Minutes of Proceedings Report


Members present:

Tony Wright, in the Chair

Mr Kevin BrennanMr Gordon Prentice
Annette BrookeMr Brian White
Mr David HeyesMr Anthony D. Wright
Mr Ian Liddell-Grainger
Mr John Lyons

The Committee deliberated.

Ombudsman Issues: Mr Christopher Leslie, a Member of the House, Parliamentary Secretary to the Cabinet Office, was examined.

  [Adjourned till Thursday 7 February at Ten o'clock.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 31 March 2003