Select Committee on Public Administration Minutes of Proceedings Report



Members present:

Tony Wright, in the Chair

Mr Kevin BrennanMr Gordon Prentice
Annette BrookeMr Michael Trend
Mr David HeyesMr Brian White
Mr Ian Liddell-GraingerMr Anthony D. Wright
Mr John Lyons

The Committee deliberated.

The Annual Report of the Health Service Ombudsman: Sir Michael Buckley, KCB, Parliamentary Commissioner for Administration and Health Service Ombudsman and Hilary Scott, Deputy Health Service Ombudsman, were examined.

The Committee further deliberated.

  [Adjourned till this day at Four o'clock.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 31 March 2003