Select Committee on Public Administration Minutes of Proceedings Report


Members present:

Tony Wright, in the Chair

Annette BrookeMr Gordon Prentice
Mr David HeyesHon Michael Trend
Mr Ian Liddell-GraingerMr Brian White
Mr John LyonsMr Anthony D. Wright

The Committee deliberated.

  [Adjourned till Tuesday 12 February at half past Three o'clock.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 31 March 2003