Select Committee on Public Administration Minutes of Proceedings Report



Members present:

Tony Wright, in the Chair

Mr Kevin BrennanMr John Lyons
Annette BrookeMr Gordon Prentice
Sir Sydney ChapmanHon. Michael Trend
Mr David HeyesMr Brian White

The Committee deliberated.

Public Appointments and Patronage: Mr Graham Mather, President, European Policy Forum and Dame Helena Shovelton DBE, Chief Executive, British Lung Foundation, were examined.

  [Adjourned till this day at Two o'clock.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 31 March 2003