Select Committee on Public Administration Minutes of Proceedings Report


Members present:

  Tony Wright, in the Chair

Mr Kevin BrennanMr Ian Liddell-Grainger
Annette BrookeHon. Michael Trend
Sir Sydney ChapmanMr Anthony D. Wright
Mr David Heyes

The Committee deliberated.

Public Appointments and Patronage: The Rt Hon. Tony Benn was examined.

  [Adjourned till Thursday 18 April at Ten o'clock.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 31 March 2003