Select Committee on Public Administration Minutes of Proceedings Report


  Members present:

  Tony Wright, in the Chair

Mr Kevin BrennanMr Kelvin Hopkins
Annette BrookeMr Gordon Prentice
Sir Sydney ChapmanHon. Michael Trend
Mr David HeyesMr Brian White

The Committee deliberated.

Public Appointments and Patronage: Mr Douglas Alexander, a Member of the House, Minister of State and Ms Helen Ghosh, Director of the Central Secretariat, Cabinet Office, were examined.  

  [Adjourned till Thursday 14 November at a quarter to Ten o'clock.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 31 March 2003