Select Committee on Public Administration Seventh Report


Thursday 25 October 2001

[HC 263-i]

Mr John Edmonds and Mr Mick Graham

Thursday 8 November 2001

[HC 263-ii]

Professor The Lord Plant of Highfield

Thursday 15 November 2001

[HC 263-iii]

Lord Haskins and Mr Martin Taylor

Mr Digby Jones, Amanda McIntyre and Mr Charles Cox

Thursday 22 November 2001

[HC 263-iv]

Mr Rod Aldridge and Mr John Tizard

Mr Dave Prentis, Maggie Jones and Margie Jaffe

Thursday 29 November 2001

[HC 263-v]

Sir Steven Robson, Mr Jonathan Baume and Mr Jack Dromey

Professor Gerry Stoker and Mr John Williams

Thursday 6 December 2001

[HC 263-vi]

Sir David Ramsbotham and Mr Will Hutton

Lord Lipsey, Dr Madsen Pirie and Mr Michael Jacobs

Thursday 13 December 2001

[HC 263-vii]

Dr Wendy Thomson

Cllr Sir Jeremy Beecham, Cllr Gordon Keymer and Cllr Sir Harry Jones

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 24 June 2002