Select Committee on Public Administration Fifth Report


Additional memoranda have been received from the following and have been reported to the House, but to save printing costs they have not been printed and copies have been placed in the House of Commons Library where they may be inspected by Members. Other copies are in the Record Office, House of Lords, and are available to the public for inspection. Requests for inspection should be addressed to the Record Office, House of Lords, London SW1A 0PW. (Tel 020 7219 3074). Hours of inspection are from 9.30 am to 5.30 pm on Mondays to Fridays.

1.    Kevin Brennan MP

2.    The Rt Hon Alan Howarth CBE MP

3.    Andrew Tyrie MP, Conservative Policy Forum

4.    The Rt Hon Baroness Williams of Crosby

5.    The Lord Harrison of Chester

6.    The Lord Lipsey

7.    The Lord Oakeshott of Seagrove Bay

8.    House of Commons Library (Article sent in from Paul Tyler CBE MP)

9.    The Liberal Democrats

10.   The Conservative Party

11.   Philip Mawer, The Church of England Archbishops' Council

12.   Dr M A Fazal

13.   Professor Robert Hazell, Director of the Constitution Unit

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 14 February 2002