Select Committee on Science and Technology Eighth Report


Additional written evidence has been received from the following and has been reported to the House, but to save printing costs it has not been printed and copies have been placed in the House of Commons Library where they may be inspected by Members. Other copies are in the Record Office, House of Lords, and are available to the public for inspection. Requests for inspection should be addressed to the Parliamentary Archives, Record Office, House of Lords, London, SW1P 0PW (Tel 020 7219 3074). Hours of inspection are from 9.30am - 5.30pm on Mondays to Fridays.

    Engineering Professors' Council
    Laurence Jones
    Frances Moore, University of Oxford
    Dr Joanna Poulton
    Dr Diane Wensley
    The Systematics Association
    Roger Flower, University College, London
    Dr Elena Notarianni
    Neil Donovan
    Professor Susan Cooper, University of Oxford
    Dr Fletcher-Holmes and Ms J Ewins
    Dr Helen Walker
    Dr D L Clements, Imperial College
    Dr Gareth Glass
    Dr Rade Durbaba, Imperial College
    Dr N A F Campbell
    Dr Stuart M Booker, University of Dundee
    Dr Claire Reeves, University of East Anglia
    Dr R Calvert and Dr B Sutton
    Dr Dan Sillence
    Dr Alana M Thackray, University of Cambridge
    Drs C B and A J Hayward-Costa
    Dr Christine Knott
    Dr Helen Mason, University of Cambridge
    Drs Suzanna Scott-Drew and Sara de Jager
    Dr Heather Dickinson
    Dr E M Link
    The University of Sheffield
    Amicus - MSF Section
    The Science Council
    Association of University Teachers (AUT) (Supplementary)

previous page contents

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 20 November 2002