Select Committee on Science and Technology Minutes of Proceedings Report



Members present:

Dr Ian Gibson, in the Chair

Mr Parmjit Dhanda

Mr Tony McWalter

Mr Mr Tom Harris

Dr Andrew Murrison

Mr Mark Hoban

Dr Desmond Turner

Dr Brian Iddon


The Committee deliberated.


[Adjourned till Wednesday 12 December at Four o'clock.


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 16 January 2003