Select Committee on Science and Technology Minutes of Proceedings Report



Members present:

Dr Ian Gibson, in the Chair

Mr Parmjit Dhanda

Mr Tony McWalter

Mr Tom Harris

Dr Andrew Murrison

Mr David Heath

Geraldine Smith

Mr Mark Hoban

Bob Spink

Dr Brian Iddon

Dr Desmond Turner

The Committee deliberated.

Resolved, That the Committee do seek a memorandum from the Department of Trade and Industry on the implications of the changes in the expenditure of the OST in the Spring Supplementary Estimate.— (The Chairman.)


[Adjourned till Monday 4 March at Four o'clock.


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 16 January 2003