Select Committee on Science and Technology Minutes of Proceedings Report

MONDAY 13 MAY 2002


Members present:

Dr Ian Gibson, in the Chair

Mr Mark Hoban

Mr Tony Mc Walter

Dr Brian Iddon

Dr Desmond Turner


The Committee deliberated.

  [Adjourned till Wednesday 15 May at Four o'clock.


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 16 January 2003