Select Committee on Science and Technology Minutes of Proceedings Report



Members present:

Dr Ian Gibson, in the Chair

Mr Parmjit Dhanda

Mr Tony McWalter

Mr Tom Harris

Bob Spink

Dr Brian Iddon

Dr Desmond Turner


The Committee deliberated.

The work of PPARC: Professor Ian Halliday, Chief Executive, Jim Sadlier, Director, Strategic Planning and Communications, and Professor Richard Wade, Director, Programmes, PPARC, were examined.


  [Adjourned till Monday 1 July at Four o'clock.


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 16 January 2003