Select Committee on Science and Technology Minutes of Proceedings Report



Members present:

Dr Ian Gibson, in the Chair

Mr Parmjit Dhanda

Mr Tony McWalter

Mr Tom Harris

Dr Andrew Murrison

Mr Mark Hoban

Bob Spink

Dr Brian Iddon

Dr Desmond Turner


The Committee deliberated.

National Endowment for Science, Technology and the Arts: a Follow-up: Lord Puttnam of Queensgate, Chair, Mr Jeremy Newton, Chief Executive, and Mr Mike Tomlinson, Education Committee member and Director of Science Year, National Endowment for Science, Technology and the Arts, were examined.

The Committee further deliberated.


  [Adjourned till Wednesday 10 July at Four o'clock.


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 16 January 2003