Select Committee on Science and Technology Minutes of Proceedings Report



Members present:

  Dr Ian Gibson, in the Chair

Mr David Heath

Dr Andrew Murrison

Dr Brian Iddon

Bob Spink

Mr Tony McWalter

Dr Desmond Turner


The Committee deliberated.

Resolved, That the Committee do take oral evidence from the Medical Research Council.— (The Chairman.)


  [Adjourned till Wednesday 24 July at Four o'clock.


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 16 January 2003