Select Committee on Science and Technology First Report


1.  National Translational Cancer Research Network (NTRAC)  

2.  Mr Victor Smith, Solent Laryngectomy Club  

3.  Professor James Malpas  

4.  United Kingdom Association of Cancer Registries (UKACR)  

5.  The Royal Marsden  

6.  Department of Medical Oncology, Christie Hospital NHS Trust  

7.  Department of Medical Oncology, Hammersmith Hospital NHS Trust  

8.  Society of Academic Research Surgery (SARS)  

9.  National Association of Laryngectomee Clubs  

10.  Professor Stan Kaye, Cancer Research Campaign, The Royal Marsden  

11.  Roy Castle International Centre, Lung Cancer Research  

12.  Marie Curie Cancer Care  

13.  Royal College of Physicians  

14.  British Association for Cancer Research  

15.  Professor Robert E Hawkins, CRC Department of Medical Oncology,

     Christie Hospital NHS Trust  

16.  Professor N Thatcher, CRC Department of Medical Oncology,

Christie Hospital NHS Trust  

17.  CancerBACUP  

18.  Breakthrough Breast Cancer  

19.  Leukaemia Research Fund  

20.  Mr Fred Walker, Castleford and District Cancer Self-Help Group  

21.  Macmillan Cancer Relief  

22.  Professor M J Lind, Academic Department of Oncology, University

of Hull School of Medicine  

23.  Association of the British Pharmaceutical Industry  

24.  General Medical Council  

25.  Association of Medical Research Charities  

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 20 March 2002