Select Committee on Science and Technology First Report


Additional Memoranda have been received from the following and have been reported to the House, but to save printing costs they have not been printed and copies have been placed in the House of Commons Library where they may be inspected by Members. Other copies are in the Record office, House of Lords, and are available to the public for inspection. Requests for inspection should be addressed to the Record Office, House of Lords, London, SW1 (Tel 020 7219 3074). Hours of inspection are from 9.30 am to 5.30 pm on Mondays to Fridays.

1.  National Translational Cancer Research Network (NTRAC) (Annex)

2.  Wellcome Trust

3.  Professor John F Smith, Division of Molecular & Clinical Medicine, University of Edinburgh

4.  Jim Cassidy

5.  Ann Johnson, West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust, Breast Study Centre

6.  Professor David Gordon, Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry, Nursing and Pharmacy, University of Manchester

7.  Catherine Pope

8.  David Hoe-Richardson

9.  Margaret Felton

10.  Professor Julian Peto

11.  Professor Nicholas Day

12.  Cancer BACUP (Annex)

13.  Mr Fred Walker, Castleford and District Cancer Self-Help Group

14.  Professor Angus Dalgleish

15.  Professor M McIllurray

16.  Kathryn Page, Breast UK

previous page contents

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 20 March 2002