Select Committee on Science and Technology Third Report


Additional written evidence has been received from the following and has been reported to the House, but to save printing costs it has not been printed and copies have been placed in the House of Commons Library where it may be inspected by Members. Other copies are in the Record Office, House of Lords, and are available to the public for inspection. Requests for inspection should be addressed to the Parliamentary Archives, Record Office, House of Lords, London, SW1A 0PW(Tel 020 7219 3074). Hours of inspection are from 9.30 am-5.30pm on Mondays to Fridays.

African-Caribbean Network for Science and Technology (extract - SED 14)
Dr Eric Albone, Clifton Scientific Trust (SED 77)
Association for Science Education (appendices - SED 10)
The BA (annex - SED 29)
Centre for Science Education, Sheffield Hallam University (SED 26)
Michael Coldbeck (SED 101)
Mike Collins (SED 65)
Catherine Crocker (SED 58)
Department for Education and Skills (annexes A & B, SED 46)
Earth Science Teachers' Association (SED 36)
Field Studies Council (SED 20)
Dr A Gardiner (SED 23)
Mrs Gillian Halton (SED 67)
Health and Safety Executive (SED 21)
Donald Hindson (SED 52)
Martin Lanyon (SED 16)
Professor John Leach (SED 1)
Brian Lumsden, Merck Sharp & Dohne Ltd (SED 75)
Christine Marshall (SED 61)
Brian Matthews, (SED 12)
Phil Millington (SED 73)
Mary Munro, National Institute for Careers Education and Counselling (SED 6)
Professor Denis J Murphy (SED 83)
National Space Centre (SED 17)
Chris Peel (SED 60)
M M Penn (SED 53)
Qualifications and Curriculum Authority (appendices - SED 42 and supplementary Memorandum SED 98)
Royal Statistical Society (SED 19)
Professor Tom Ruxton (SED 94)
Michelle Ryan (SED 69)
James Salmon (SED 68)
Mrs Jean Skeggs (SED 66)
Mrs A F M Small (SED 5)
Jeremy Smith (SED 95)
Society of British Aerospace Companies (SED 80)
Corinne Stevenson (SED 59)
Hugh Strafford (SED 51)
Mrs Hannah Strange (SED 64)
Michael Terry (SED 70)
Sylvia Thomas (SED 62)
Dr Susan Turner (SED 71)
Universities and Colleges Admissions Service (SED 24)
University of Cambridge School of Technology (SED 33)
University of Plymouth Institute for Science Education (SED 97)
Ed Walsh (SED 63)
Dr John Warren (SED 74)
The Wellcome Trust (annex - SED 27)
WISE (Women in Science and Engineering) (SED 55)
Robert Worley (SED 50)

previous page contents

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 11 July 2002