some default text...
Select Committee on Science and Technology Fifth Report


Additional written evidence has been received from the following and has been reported to the House, but to save printing costs it has not been printed and copies have been placed in the House of Commons Library where it may be inspected by Members. Other copies are in the Record Office, House of Lords, and are available to the public for inspection. Requests for inspection should be addressed to the Parliamentary Archives, Record Office, House of Lords, London, SW1P 0PW (Tel 020 7219 3074). Hours of inspection are from 9.30am-5.30pm on Mondays to Fridays.

Professor Jonathan F Ashmore FRS, University College London (SLS 50)

Professor Peter R Bell, University of London (SLS 3)

Biotechnology and Biological Sciences Research Council (SLS 47)

Professor John F Coplin (SLS 45)

Economic and Social Research Council (SLS 44)

Engineering Council (SLS 6)

Mr Geoffrey Fryer (SLS 5)

Professor M A Ferguson-Smith FRS, Cambridge University (SLS 7)

Professor G P Hammond, University of Bath (SLS 18)

Medical Research Council (SLS 8)

Professor Miles Padgett FRSE, University of Glasgow (SLS 41)

Regional Science Association International: British and Irish Section (SLS 33)

Regional Studies Association (SLS 39)

Royal Marsden Hospital (SLS 4)

Royal Society of Medicine (SLS 25)

Royal Pharmaceutical Society (SLS 40)

Professor Adrian Smith FRS, Queen Mary University of London (SLS 49)

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 1 August 2002