some default text...
Select Committee on Standards and Privileges Minutes of Proceedings Report


  Members present:

  Sir George Young, in the Chair

Peter BottomleyMr Tom Levitt
Mr Andrew DismoreMr Kevin McNamara
Mr Michael Jabez FosterMr Alan Williams
Mr David Heath

Ordered, That, pursuant to Standing Order No. 150, the Parliamentary Commissioner for Standards do attend the meeting.—(The Chairman.)

The Commissioner attended accordingly.

The Committee deliberated.

  [Adjourned till Tuesday 22 January at half-past Ten o'clock.


previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 31 January 2003