Select Committee on Standards and Privileges Minutes of Proceedings Report


  Members present:

  Sir George Young, in the Chair

Ross CranstonMr Andrew Mackay
Mr Michael Jabez FosterRichard Ottaway
Mr David HeathMr Alan Williams
Mr Tom Levitt

Ordered, That, pursuant to Standing Order No. 150, the Parliamentary Commissioner for Standards do attend the meeting.—(The Chairman.)

The Commissioner attended accordingly.

The Committee deliberated.

  [Adjourned till Tuesday 19 November at half-past Ten o'clock.

previous page contents

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 31 January 2003