Select Committee on Transport, Local Government and the Regions Sixth Report


Published in HC 240-II
13Councillor Peter Mole, Gateshead Council
14Councillor Dave Smith, Blackburn with Darwen BC
15Endeavour Housing Association
16Amber Valley Borough Council
17Community Action on Empty Homes
18The Housing Federation
19East Lancashire Housing Forum
20National Housing Federation
21East Riding of Yorkshire Council
22The National Association of Empty Property Practitioners
23Manchester City Council
24Hyndburn Borough Council
26Department for Transport, Local Government and the Regions
27Henry George Foundation
28Burnley Borough Council
29Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council
30Rochdale Housing Initiative
31Southampton City Council
32London Borough of Hammersmith & Fulham
33North West Housing Forum
34Central London Empty Property Officers' Forum
35Paul Palmer Esq
36Westminster City Council
37Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council
38Lancashire County Council
39Penwith Housing Association
40Greater London Authority
41Riverside Housing Association
42Chartered Institute of Housing
43M Farnworth Esq
45London Borough of Newham
46South West Conference of Local Council Associations
47Centre for Urban and Regional Studies, University of Birmingham
48Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council
49The Empty Homes Agency
50Anna Bowman
51London Borough of Camden
52Harrogate Borough Council
53Local Government Association
54A North Manchester Residents Association
55The Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors
56Julia Drown MP
57Council of Mortgage Lenders

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 20 March 2002