Select Committee on Transport, Local Government and the Regions Memoranda

Annex E


Statutory Consultees Non-Statutory Consultees
British Waterways BoardCommission for Architecture and the Built
Civil Aviation AuthorityCounty Archaeological Officers
The Coal Authority*County Planning Authorities
County Planning Authorities*English Heritage
The Crown Estates Commissioners*English Nature
The Department for Culture, Media and Sport *Environment Agency
District Planning Authorities*Forestry Commission
English Heritage*Health and Safety Executive
English Nature*Highways Agency
Environment AgencyInland Revenue
Forestry CommissionLocal Authority Environmental Health Officers
Garden History SocietyMinerals Planning Authorities
Greater London Authority*Department for the Environment, Food and Rural Affairs
Health and Safety Executive*Ministry of Defence
Highways AgencyNavigation Authorities
Local Highway AuthorityPolice Architectural Liaison Officers and Crime Prevention Design Advisors
Local Planning Authorities*Rail Network Operator
Department for the Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Rights of Way Interests
Ministry of Defence*Sport England
Parish and Community CouncilsWaste Disposal Authorities
Rail Network OperatorPassenger Transport Authorities
The Secretary of State for Trade and Industry   
Sport England  
The Theatres Trust  
Toll Road Concessionaires  

  * Both statutory and non-statutory consultee

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Prepared 22 January 2002