Select Committee on Welsh Affairs Minutes of Proceedings


  The Committee met at the National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff

Members present:

Mr Martyn Jones, in the Chair

Mr Martin CatonMs Julie Morgan
Dr Hywel FrancisMrs Betty Williams

Transport in Wales: Mr Richard Edwards, Assembly Member, Chair, Mr David Davies, Assembly Member, Helen Mary Jones, Assembly Member, and Eleanor Burnham, Assembly Member, Environment, Planning and Transport Committee, National Assembly for Wales, were examined.

[Adjourned till Tuesday 4 December 2001 at Ten o'clock.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 6 February 2003