Select Committee on Welsh Affairs Minutes of Proceedings


Members present:

Mr Martyn Jones, in the Chair

Mr Martin CatonMr Bill Wiggin
Ms Julie MorganMrs Betty Williams
Mr Albert OwenMr Roger Williams

The Committee deliberated.

  [Adjourned till Tuesday 19 March at half-past Ten o'clock.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 6 February 2003