Select Committee on Welsh Affairs Minutes of Proceedings


Members present:

Mr Martyn Jones, in the Chair

Mr Martin CatonAdam Price
Dr Hywel FrancisMr Mark Prisk
Ms Julie MorganMr Bill Wiggin

The Committee deliberated.

  [Adjourned till Monday 17 June at Two o'clock

  at the National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 6 February 2003