Select Committee on Welsh Affairs Minutes of Proceedings


Members present:

Mr Martyn Jones, in the Chair

Mr Martin CatonMr Mark Prisk
Dr Hywel FrancisMr Bill Wiggin
Ms Julie MorganMrs Betty Williams
Adam PriceMr Roger Williams

    The Committee deliberated.

The Primary Legislative Process as it Affects Wales: Geoffrey Bowman CB, First Parliamentary Counsel and David Cook, Parliamentary Counsel Office, were examined.

  [Adjourned till18 November at Twelve o'clock,at the National Assembly for Wales.

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003
Prepared 6 February 2003