House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
State Pensions Credit Bill [Lords]

Membership of State Pension Credit Bill [Lords]

Below are the Members of the State Pension Credit Bill [Lords]

Chairmen: Mr. Win Griffiths
    Mr. Peter Atkinson
Boswell, Mr. Tim (Daventry)
Brazier, Mr. Julian (Canterbury)
Brennan, Kevin (Cardiff, West)
Cairns, David (Greenock and Inverclyde)
Clappison, Mr. James (Hertsmere)
Cruddas, Jon (Dagenham)
Eagle, Maria (Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State
for Work and Pensions)
Ewing, Annabelle (Perth)
McCartney, Mr. Ian (Minister for Pensions)
Mann, John (Bassetlaw)
Mercer, Patrick (Newark)
Mountford, Kali (Colne Valley)
Osborne, Sandra (Ayr)
Purnell, James (Stalybridge and Hyde)
Selous, Andrew (South-West Bedfordshire)
Smith, Angela (Basildon)
Turner, Mr. Neil (Wigan)
Tynan, Mr. Bill (Hamilton, South)
Webb, Mr. Steve (Northavon)

Mr. C. G. Lee
Mr. G. F. J. Farrar, Committee Clerks

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Revised 17 April 2002