House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Pension Annuities (Amendment) Bill

Membership of Pension Annuities (Amendment) Bill

Below are the Members of the Pension Annuities (Amendment) Bill

Chairman: Mr. George Stevenson
Browning, Mrs. Angela (Tiverton and Honiton)
Burnside, David (South Antrim)
Cable, Dr. Vincent (Twickenham)
Cousins, Mr. Jim (Newcastle upon Tyne, Central)
Curry, Mr. David (Skipton and Ripon)
Drew, Mr. David (Stroud)
Field, Mr. Frank (Birkenhead)
Flight, Mr. Howard (Arundel and South Downs)
Greenway, Mr. John (Ryedale)
Hendrick, Mr. Mark (Preston)
Jones, Lynne (Birmingham, Selly Oak)
Kelly, Ruth (Economic Secretary to the Treasury)
Quinn, Lawrie (Scarborough and Whitby)
Ryan, Joan (Enfield, North)
Stuart, Ms Gisela (Birmingham, Edgbaston)
Todd, Mr. Mark (South Derbyshire)

Lloyd, Mr. D. R., Committee Clerk

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Revised 15 February 2002