House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Police Reform Bill [Lords]

Membership of Police Reform Bill [Lords]

Below are the Members of the Police Reform Bill [Lords]

Chairmen:Mr. George Stevenson
Miss Ann Widdecombe
Ainsworth, Mr. Bob (Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for the Home Department)
Baird, Vera (Redcar)
Baker, Norman (Lewes)
Borrow, Mr. David (South Ribble)
Brooke, Mrs. Annette L. (Mid-Dorset and North Poole)
Challen, Mr. Colin (Morley and Rothwell)
Denham, Mr. John (Minister for Policing, Crime Reduction and Community Safety)
Follett, Barbara (Stevenage)
Gillan, Mrs. Cheryl (Chesham and Amersham)
Hawkins, Mr. Nick (Surrey Heath)
Hermon, Lady (North Down)
Irranca-Davies, Huw (Ogmore) Johnson, Mr. Boris (Henley)

Jones, Mr. Kevan (North Durham)
Kumar, Dr. Ashok (Middlesbrough, South and Cleveland, East)
Lucas, Ian (Wrexham)
MacDougall, Mr. John (Central Fife)
McGuire, Mrs. Anne (Stirling)
Mercer, Patrick (Newark)
Munn, Ms Meg (Sheffield, Heeley)
Osborne, Mr. George (Tatton)
Paice, Mr. James (South-East Cambridgeshire)
Prentice, Ms Bridget (Lewisham, East)
Stinchcombe, Mr. Paul (Wellingborough)
Stoate, Dr. Howard (Dartford)
Dr. M. Egan, Miss S. F. Ioannou,
Committee Clerks

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Revised 24 May 2002