House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Sex Discrimination (Election Candidates) Bill

Membership of Sex Discrimination (Election Candidates) Bill

Below are the Members of the Sex Discrimination (Election Candidates) Bill

Chairman: Mrs. Irene Adams
Calton, Mrs Patsy (Cheadle)
Follett, Barbara (Stevenage)
Gibson, Dr. Ian (Norwich, North)
Gillan, Mrs. Cheryl (Chesham and Amersham)
Gilroy, Linda (Plymouth, Sutton)
Hesford, Stephen (Wirral, West)
Hoban, Mr. Mark (Fareham)
Lansley, Mr. Andrew (South Cambridgeshire)
McKenna, Rosemary (Cumbernauld and Kilsyth)
May, Mrs. Theresa (Maidenhead)
Morgan, Julie (Cardiff, North)
Raynsford, Mr. Nick (Minister for Local Government)
Ruddock, Joan (Lewisham, Deptford)
Tyler, Mr. Paul (North Cornwall)
Whitehead, Dr. Alan (Parliamentary Under-Secretary
of State for Transport, Local Government and the Regions
Woolas, Mr. Phil (Oldham, East and Saddleworth)

Mr. C. Poyser, Committee Clerk

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Revised 7 November 2001