House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Travel Concessions (Eligibility) Bill [Lords]

Membership of Travel Concessions (Eligibility) Bill [Lords]

Below are the Members of the Travel Concessions (Eligibility) Bill [Lords]

Chairman: Mrs. Irene Adams
Miss Ann Widdecombe
Mr. George Stevenson
Brake, Tom (Carshalton and Wallington)
Clifton-Brown, Mr. Geoffrey (Cotswold)
Foster, Mr. Don (Bath)
Grayling, Chris (Epsom and Ewell)
Keeble, Ms Sally (Parliamentary Under-Secretary
of State for Transport, Local Government
and the Regions
King, Andy (Rugby and Kenilworth)
Mudie, Mr. George (Leeds, East)
Pope, Mr. Greg (Hyndburn)
Powell, Sir Raymond (Ogmore)
Robertson, Mr. Laurence (Tewkesbury)
Spellar, Mr. John (Minister for Transport)
Stewart, Mr. David (Inverness, East, Nairn and Lochaber)
Turner, Mr. Andrew (Isle of Wight)
Watts, Mr. David (St. Helens, North)
Williams, Mrs. Betty (Conwy)
Woolas, Mr. Phil (Oldham, East and Saddleworth)

Mr. F. A. Cranmer, Committee Clerk

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Revised 20 November 2001