House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Home Energy Conservation Bill

Membership of Home Energy Conservation Bill

Below are the Members of the Home Energy Conservation Bill

Chairman: Mr. Joe Benton
Bacon, Mr. Richard (South Norfolk)
Baron, Mr. John (Billericay)
Best, Mr. Harold (Leeds, North-West)
Cable, Dr. Vincent (Twickenham)
Chapman, Sir Sydney (Chipping Barnet)
Doughty, Sue (Guildford)
Drew, Mr. David (Stroud)
Edwards, Mr. Huw (Monmouth)
Gibson, Dr. Ian (Norwich, North)
Griffiths, Jane (Reading, East)
Lepper, Mr. David (Brighton, Pavilion)
Meacher, Mr. Michael (Minister for the
Rooney, Mr. Terry (Bradford, North)
Sayeed, Mr. Jonathan (Mid-Bedfordshire)
Simpson, Mr. Alan (Nottingham, South)
Turner, Dr. Desmond (Brighton, Kemptown)

Mr. D. R. Lloyd, Committee Clerk

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Revised 25 January 2002