House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Marine Wildlife Conservation Bill

Membership of Marine Wildlife Conservation Bill

Below are the Members of the Marine Wildlife Conservation Bill

Chairman: Mr. Roger Gale
Barker, Mr. Gregory (Bexhill and Battle)
Cairns, David (Greenock and Inverclyde)
Chapman, Sir Sydney (Chipping Barnet)
Clark, Mrs. Helen (Peterborough)
Cousins, Mr. Jim (Newcastle upon Tyne, Central)
George, Andrew (St. Ives)
Gilroy, Linda (Plymouth, Sutton)
Hendrick, Mr. Mark (Preston)
Jones, Mr. Jon Owen (Cardiff, Central)
Meacher, Mr. Michael (Minister for the Environment)
Palmer, Dr. Nick (Broxtowe)
Quinn, Lawrie (Scarborough and Whitby)
Randall, Mr. John (Uxbridge)
Robathan, Mr. Andrew (Blaby)
Rooney, Mr. Terry (Bradford, North)
Thomas, Mr. Simon (Ceredigion)
Tipping, Paddy (Sherwood)

Mr. D. Lloyd, Committee Clerk

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Revised 22 November 2001