House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Debates on Bills
Standing Committee on the Convention Debates

Membership of Standing Committee on the Convention

Below are the Members of Standing Committee on the Convention:

Chairman: Mr. Frank Cook

Anderson, Donald (Swansea, East)
Breed, Mr. Colin(South-East Cornwall)
Casale, Roger (Wimbledon)
Cash, Mr. William (Stone)
Chidgey, Mr. David (Eastleigh)
Connarty, Mr. Michael (Falkirk, East)
Cormack, Sir Patrick (South Staffordshire)
Cunningham, Tony (Workington)
David, Mr. Wayne (Caerphilly)
Davis, Mr. Terry (Birmingham, Hodge Hill)
Dobbin, Jim (Heywood and Middleton)
Hamilton, Mr. Fabian (Leeds, North-East)
Heathcoat-Amory, Mr. David (Wells)
Hendrick, Mr. Mark (Preston)
Hood, Mr. Jimmy (Clydesdale)
Illsley, Mr. Eric (Barnsley, Central)
McIntosh, Miss Anne (Vale of York)
Mackinlay, Andrew (Thurrock)
Maples, Mr. John (Stratford-on-Avon)
Marshall, Mr. Jim (Leicester, South)
Olner, Mr. Bill (Nuneaton)
Pope, Mr. Greg (Hyndburn)
Robertson, Angus (Moray)
Stanley, Sir John (Tonbridge and Malling)
Steen, Mr. Anthony (Totnes)
Stuart, Ms Gisela (Birmingham, Edgbaston)
Tynan, Mr. Bill (Hamilton, South)
Watkinson, Angela (Upminster)

Mr. T. Goldsmith, Committee Clerk

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Revised 17 July 2002