House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Commonhold and Leasehold Reform Bill [Lords]

Membership of Commonhold and Leasehold Reform Bill [Lords]

Below are the Members of the Commonhold and Leasehold Reform Bill [Lords]:

Chairmen:Mr. Alan Hurst and Mr. Eric Illsley

Cash, Mr. William (Stone)
Crausby, Mr. David (Bolton, North-East)
Doughty, Sue (Guildford)
Hendrick, Mr. Mark (Preston)
Hepburn, Mr. Stephen (Jarrow)
Iddon, Dr. Brian (Bolton, South-East)
Keeble, Ms Sally (Parliamentary Under-Secretary
of State for Transport, Local Government
and the Regions
Lewis, Dr. Julian (New Forest, East)
McIsaac, Shona (Cleethorpes)
Marsden, Mr. Gordon (Blackpool, South)
Moffatt, Laura (Crawley)
Sanders, Mr. Adrian (Torbay)
Selous, Andrew (South-West Bedfordshire)
Stringer, Mr. Graham (Lord Commissioner to
the Treasury
Taylor, Mr. John (Solihull)
Thomas, Gareth (Clwyd West)
Wiggin, Mr. Bill (Leominster)
Wills, Mr. Michael (Parliamentary Secretary,
Lord Chancellor's Department
Woolas, Mr. Phil (Oldham, East and Saddleworth)
Wright, David (Telford)

Ms Garratty, Mr. F. A. Cranmer, Committee Clerks

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Revised 15 January 2002