House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Electoral Fraud (Northern Ireland) Bill

Membership of Electoral Fraud (Northern Ireland) Bill

Below are the Members of the Electoral Fraud (Northern Ireland) Bill:

Chairmen:Mr. Jimmy Hood and
Mr. David Amiess
Barnes, Mr. Harry (North-East Derbyshire)
Blunt, Mr. Crispin (Reigate)
Browne, Mr. Desmond (Parliamentary Under-
Secretary of State for Northern Ireland
Farrelly, Paul (Newcastle-under-Lyme)
Hayes, Mr. John (South Holland and The Deepings)
Hermon, Lady (North Down)
McGrady, Mr. Eddie (South Down)
McIsaac, Shona (Cleethorpes)
Merron, Gillian (Lincoln)
Munn, Ms Meg (Sheffield, Heeley)
Öpik, Lembit (Montgomeryshire)
Purnell, James (Stalybridge and Hyde)
Robertson, Hugh (Faversham and Mid-Kent)
Robinson, Mr. Peter (Belfast, East)
Salter, Mr. Martin (Reading, West)
Stringer, Mr. Graham (Manchester, Blackley)
Turner, Mr. Andrew (Isle of Wight)

C. J. Poyser, Committee Clerk

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Revised 18 July 2001