House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
International Development Bill [Lords]

Membership of International Development Bill [Lords]

Below are the Members of the International Development Bill [Lords]:

Chairmen:Mr. David Amess
Mr. Win Griffiths
Benn, Hilary (Parliamentary Under-Secretary
of State for International)
Clarke, Mr. Tom (Coatbridge and Chryston)
Cunningham, Tony (Workington)
Curtis-Thomas, Mrs. Claire (Crosby)
Khabra, Mr. Piara S. (Ealing, Southall)
Knight, Jim (South Dorset)
Lamb, Norman (North Norfolk)
Leigh, Mr. Edward (Gainsborough)
Lewis, Dr. Julian (New Forest, East)
McKechin, Ann (Glasgow, Maryhill)
Rosindell, Mr. Andrew (Romford)
Ruane, Chris (Vale of Clwyd)
Spelman, Mrs. Caroline (Meriden)
Stringer, Mr. Graham (Manchester, Blackley)
Tonge, Dr. Jenny (Richmond Park)
Turner, Mr. Dennis (Wolverhampton, South-East)
Mr. C. Poyser, Committee Clerk

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Revised 20 November 2001