House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Land Registration Bill [Lords]

Membership of Copyright (Visually Impaired Persons) Bill

Below are the Members of the Copyright (Visually Impaired Persons) Bill:

Chairman:Mr. Frank Cook

Barker, Mr. Gregory (Bexhill and Battle)
Bayley, Hugh (City of York)
Boswell, Mr. Tim (Daventry)
Heath, Mr. David (Somerton and Frome)
Jackson, Helen (Sheffield, Hillsborough)
Johnson, Miss Melanie (Parliamentary Under-Secretary
of State for Trade and Industry
McIsaac, Shona (Cleethorpes)
Naysmith, Dr. Doug (Bristol, North-West)
Osborne, Sandra (Ayr)
Squire, Rachel (Dunfermline, West)
Stewart, Ian (Eccles)
Taylor, Ms Dari (Stockton, South)
Taylor, Mr. John (Solihull)
Waterson, Mr. Nigel (Eastbourne)
Williams, Mrs. Betty (Conwy)
Williams, Mr. Roger (Brecon and Radnorshire)

Mr. D. R. Lloyd, Committee Clerk

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Revised 2 May 2002