House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Animal Health Bill

Membership of Animal Health Bill

Below are the Members of the Animal Health Bill:

Chairmen:Mr. Eric Illsley
Mr. Derek Conway
Ainger, Mr. Nick (Lords Commissioner to the Treasury)
Atkins, Charlotte (Staffordshire, Moorlands)
Bacon, Mr. Richard (South Norfolk)
Breed, Mr. Colin (South-East Cornwall)
Browning, Mrs. Angela (Tiverton and Honiton)
Cunningham, Tony (Workington)
Drew, Mr. David (Stroud)
Edwards, Mr. Huw (Monmouth)
Gillan, Mrs. Cheryl (Chesham and Amersham)
Hall, Patrick (Bedford)
Morley, Mr. Elliot (Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs)
Organ, Diana (Forest of Dean)
Owen, Albert (Ynys Mon)
Reed, Mr. Andy (Loughborough)
Sutcliffe, Mr. Gerry (Vice-Chamberlain of Her Majesty's Household)
Wiggin, Mr. Bill (Leominster)
Williams, Mr. Roger (Brecon and Radnorshire)
Winterton, Mrs. Ann (Congleton)

Mr. D. R. Lloyd,
Ms M. Garratty, Committee Clerks

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Revised 23 November 2001