House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Civil Defence (Grant) Bill

Membership of Civil Defence (Grant) Bill

Below are the Members of the Civil Defence (Grant) Bill:

Chairman:Mr. Win Griffiths

Bellingham, Mr. Henry (North-West Suffolk)
Campbell, Mr. Alan (Tynemouth)
Campbell, Mr. Ronnie (Blyth Valley)
Chapman, Sir Sydney (Chipping Barnet)
Collins, Mr. Tim (Westmorland and Lonsdale)
Connarty, Mr. Michael (Falkirk, East)
Davies, Geraint (Croydon, Central)
Griffiths, Jane (Reading, East)
Hope, Phil (Corby)
Leslie, Mr. Christopher (The Parliamentary Secretary, Cabinet Office)
Levitt, Mr. Tom (High Peak)
Luff, Mr. Peter (Mid-Worcestershire)
McNulty, Mr. Tony (Lords Commissioner to the Treasury)
Miller, Mr. Andrew (Ellesmere Port and Neston)
Oaten, Mr. Mark (Winchester)
Younger-Ross, Richard (Teignbridge)

Dr. M. Egan Committee Clerk

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Revised 14 December 2001