House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
National, Immigration and Asylum Bill

Membership of National, Immigration and Asylum Bill

Below are the Members of the National, Immigration and Asylum Bill:

Chairmen:Mr. Eric Illsley
Mr. Alan Hurst

Allan, Mr. Richard (Sheffield, Hallam)
Barker, Mr. Gregory (Bexhill and Battle)
Buck, Ms Karen (Regent's Park and Kensington, North)
Dhanda, Mr. Parmjit (Gloucester)
Eagle, Angela (Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for the Home Department)
Gapes, Mike (Ilford, South)
Gerrard, Mr. Neil (Walthamstow)
Gillan, Mrs. Cheryl (Chesham and Amersham)
Hughes, Simon (Southwark, North and Bermondsey)
Lammy, Mr. David (Tottenham)
Lazarowicz, Mr. Mark (Edinburgh, North and Leith)
McGuire, Mrs. Anne (Stirling)
Malins, Mr. Humphrey (Woking)
Prosser, Mr. Gwyn (Dover)
Rooney, Mr. Terry (Bradford, North)
Watkinson, Angela (Upminster)
Winterton, Ms Rosie (Parliamentary Secretary, Lord Chancellor's Department)

Mr. C. J. Poyser and Mr. T. Goldsmith, Committee Clerks

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Revised 1 May 2002