House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Office of Communications Bill [Lords]

Membership of Office of Communications Bill [Lords]

Below are the Members of the Office of Communications Bill [Lords]:

Chairmen:Mr. Roger Gale
Miss Ann Widdecombe
Mr. George Stevenson
Mr. Eric Illsley
Allan, Mr. Richard (Sheffield, Hallam)
Bailey, Mr. Adrian (West Bromwich, West)
Bryant, Mr. Chris (Rhonnda)
Fabricant, Michael (Lichfield)
Farrelly, Paul (Newcastle-under-Lyme)
Grogan, Mr. John (Selby)
Harvey, Nick (North Devon)
Howells, Dr. Kim (Parliamentary Under-Secretary of
State for Culture, Media and Sport
Jackson, Glenda (Hampstead and Highgate)
Kemp, Mr. Fraser (Houghton and Washington, East)
Kirkbride, Miss Julie (Bromsgrove)
Linton, Martin (Battersea)
McIntosh, Miss Anne (Vale of York)
Miller, Mr. Andrew (Ellesmere Port and Neston)
Pearson, Mr. Ian (Dudley, South)
Picking, Anne (East Lothian)
Rammell, Mr. Bill (Harlow)
Robertson, Mr. Laurence (Tewkesbury)
Taylor, Mr. Ian (Esher and Walton)
Thomas, Mr. Simon (Ceredigion)
Watkinson, Angela (Upminster)
White, Brian (Milton Keynes, North-East)
Wyatt, Mr. Derek (Sittingbourne and Sheppey)

Dr. M. Egan, Committee Clerks

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Revised 25 January 2002