House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Debates on Bills
European Standing Committee A Debates

Membership of European Standing Committee A

Below are the Members of European Standing Committee A:

Chairman: Mr. Bill O'Brien

Chaytor, Mr. David (Bury, North)
Dean, Mrs. Janet (Burton)
Dobbin, Jim (Heywood and Middleton)
Foster, Mr. Michael Jabez (Hastings and Rye)
Francois, Mr. Mark (Rayleigh)
Gibson, Dr. Ian (Norwich, North)
Green, Matthew (Ludlow)
Hoban, Mr. Mark (Fareham)
Lamb, Norman (North Norfolk)
Quinn, Lawrie (Scarborough and Whitby)
Stevenson, Mr. George (Stoke-on-Trent, South)
Viggers, Mr. Peter (Gosport)
Vis, Dr. Rudi (Finchley and Golders Green)

Mr. T. Goldsmith, Committee Clerk

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Revised 14 March 2002