House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Employment Bill

Membership of Employment Bill

Below are the Members of the Employment Bill

Chairman: Mr. Joe Benton, Mr. David Amess, Mr. Derek Conway
Cotter, Brian (Weston-super-Mare)
Hammond, Mr. Philip (Runnymede and Weybridge)
Healey, John (Wentworth)
Hendry, Mr. Charles (Wealden)
Hughes, Mr. Kevin (Doncaster, North)
Humble, Mrs. Joan (Blackpool, North and
Johnson, Alan (Minister for Employment and
the Regions
Jones, Helen (Warrington, North)
Lamb, Norman (North Norfolk)
Laxton, Mr. Bob (Derby, North)
Lloyd, Mr. Tony (Manchester, Central)
Mallaber, Judy (Amber Valley)
Marris, Rob (Wolverhampton, South-West)
Osborne, Mr. George (Tatton)
Pearson, Mr. Ian (Dudley, South)
Prisk, Mr. Mark (Hertford and Stortford)
Simmonds, Mr. Mark (Boston and Skegness)
Smith, Geraldine (Morecambe and Lunesdale)
Tami, Mark (Alyn and Deeside)
Wicks, Malcolm (Parliamentary Under-Secretary
of State for Work and Pensions
Williams, Mrs. Betty (Conwy)
Williams, Hywel (Caernarfon)

Mr. S. Patrick, Committee Clerk

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Revised 7 December 2001