House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Education Bill

Membership of the Education Bill

Below are the Members of the Education Bill:

Chairman:Mrs. Irene Adams
Bailey, Mr. Adrian (West Bromwich, West)
Brady, Mr. Graham (Altrincham and Sale, West)
Coaker, Vernon (Gedling)
Flint, Caroline (Don Valley)
Francis, Dr. Hywel (Aberavon)
Grayling, Chris (Epsom and Ewell)
Heppell, Mr. John (Nottingham, East)
Kumar, Dr. Ashok (Middlesbrough, South and
Cleveland, East
Laing, Mrs. Eleanor (Epping Forest)
Laws, Mr. David (Yeovil)
Lewis, Mr. Ivan (Parliamentary Under-Secretary
of State for Education and Skills
Miliband, Mr. David (South Shields)
O'Brien, Mr. Stephen (Eddisbury)
Purnell, James (Stalybridge and Hyde)
Timms, Mr. Stephen (Minister for School Standards)
Touhig, Mr. Don (Parliamentary Under-Secretary
of State for Wales
Turner, Mr. Andrew (Isle of Wight)
Willis, Mr. Phil (Harrogate and Knaresborough)

Mr. D. R. Lloyd, Miss Jones, Committee Clerks

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Revised 12 December 2001