House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons

Publications on the internet
Standing Committee Reports
Second Reading Committee

Membership of Second Reading Committee

Below are the Members of Second Reading Committee:

Chairman:Mr. Mike Hancock

Barnes, Mr. Harry (North-East Derbyshire)
Bellingham, Mr. Henry (North-West Norfolk)
Burnett, Mr. John (Torridge and West Devon)
Cash, Mr. William (Stone)
Clarke, Mr. Tony (Northampton, South)
Cox, Mr. Tom (Tooting)
Field, Mr. Mark (Cities of London and Westminster)
Hamilton, Mr. Fabian (Leeds, North-East)
Jones, Lynne (Birmingham, Selly Oak)
Marris, Rob (Wolverhampton, South-West)

Marsden, Mr. Gordon (Blackpool, South)
Rammell, Mr. Bill (Harlow)
Robertson, Mr. Laurence (Tewkesbury)
Sanders, Mr. Adrian (Torbay)
Stringer, Mr. Graham (Manchester, Blackley)
Wills, Mr. Michael (Parliamentary Secretary, Lord Chancellor's Department)

Mr. Frank Cranmer, Committee Clerk

House of Commons home pageParliament home pageHouse of Lords home pagesearch pageenquiriesordering

© Parliamentary copyright 2001
Revised 3 November 2001