This Table of Contents lists column numbers, headings, time lines and names of Members in the Commons Hansard Debates text for
Tuesday 26 Nov 2002

Volume No. 395 Part No. 309

Clicking on an item will fetch the appropriate file and position it with the item at the top of the screen.

Westminster Hall Debates for
26 Nov 2002

Column: 1WH

Heroin Addicts [26 Nov 2002]

9.30 am
John Mann (Bassetlaw)

Column: 2WH

Column: 3WH

Column: 4WH

Column: 5WH

Column: 6WH

Column: 7WH

9.57 am
Mr. Gary Streeter (South-West Devon)

Column: 8WH

Column: 9WH

Column: 10WH

Several hon. Members

Mr. Deputy Speaker

10.10 am
Mr. Chris Bryant (Rhondda)

Column: 11WH

Column: 12WH

10.17 am
Dr. Brian Iddon (Bolton, South-East)

Column: 13WH

Column: 14WH

Mr. Deputy Speaker

10.29 am
Paul Flynn (Newport, West)

Column: 15WH

10.32 am
Dr. Evan Harris (Oxford, West and Abingdon)

Column: 16WH

Column: 17WH

10.40 am
Mr. John Baron (Billericay)

Column: 18WH

Column: 19WH

Column: 20WH

10.50 am
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Health (Mr. David Lammy)

Column: 21WH

Mr. Bryant

Mr. Lammy

Column: 22WH

John Mann

Mr. Lammy

Mr. Baron

Mr. Lammy

Mr. Deputy Speaker

Column: 21WH

Column: 23WH

11 am
Mr. Andrew Turner (Isle of Wight)

Column: 24WH

Column: 25WH

Column: 26WH

Column: 27WH

11.18 am
Dr. John Pugh (Southport)

Column: 28WH

Column: 29WH

Mr. Andrew Turner

Dr. Pugh

Column: 30WH

11.30 am
Mr. Graham Brady (Altrincham and Sale, West)

Column: 31WH

Mr. Turner

Mr. Brady

Column: 32WH

Column: 33WH

11.45 am
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Education and Skills (Mr. Stephen Twigg)

Column: 34WH

Dr. Pugh

Mr. Twigg

Mr. Brady

Mr. Twigg

Mr. Brady

Mr. Twigg

Column: 35WH

Mr. Turner

Mr. Twigg

Column: 36WH

Mr. Turner

Mr. Twigg

Column: 37WH

Dr. Pugh

Mr. Twigg

Mr. Brady

Mr. Twigg

Column: 38WH

Dr. Pugh

Mr. Twigg

Column: 39WH

Mr. Turner

Column: 40WH

Mr. Twigg

12.10 pm
12.30 pm

Column: 41WH

2012 Olympic Games [26 Nov 2002]

12.30 pm
Mr. Gareth Thomas (Harrow, West)

Column: 42WH

Column: 43WH

Column: 44WH

Column: 45WH

Mr. John Greenway (Ryedale)

Mr. Thomas

12.47 pm
Mr. Andy Reed (Loughborough)

Column: 46WH

Column: 47WH

12.53 pm
The Minister for Sport (Mr. Richard Caborn)

Column: 48WH

Column: 47WH

Column: 49WH

1 pm
Mr. Howard Flight (Arundel and South Downs)

Column: 50WH

Column: 51WH

1.10 pm
Mr. Ben Chapman (Wirral, South)

Column: 52WH

Column: 53WH

Ross Cranston (Dudley, North)

Mr. Deputy Speaker (Mr. Edward O'Hara)

1.17 pm
Ross Cranston (Dudley, North)

Column: 54WH

1.20 pm
The Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs (Mr. Bill Rammell)

Column: 55WH

Column: 56WH

Column: 55WH

Column: 57WH

1.30 pm
Mr. Nigel Beard (Bexleyheath and Crayford)

Column: 58WH

Column: 59WH

Mr. Tony Banks (West Ham)

Mr. Beard

1.41 pm
John Austin (Erith and Thamesmead)

Column: 60WH

Paul Clark (Gillingham)

Mr. Deputy Speaker

John Austin

Column: 61WH

Column: 62WH

1.50 pm
The Minister for Transport (Mr. John Spellar)

Column: 63WH

Column: 64WH

Column: 65WH

Column: 66WH

  Home Page